Category: Championships ~ Drawings

18 Mar 2017 News > Championships ~ Drawings

2016-2017 National Amateur Shooting Dog Championship Drawing

Starts following National Amateur Shooting Dog Derby Championship
Lake Murray Field Trial Grounds, Ardmore OK

Judges: Virgil Moore, Canyon TX and Jack Herriage, Bradford AR

1a Aggie Amazin, PF, Benoist/Neil
1b Absolute Magic Lil, PF, Joyce Taylor

2a Nemaha Boot, PM, Pat McInteer
2b Good Time Girl, PF, Neil/Benoist

3a Jeannie of Snow Creek, PF, Stan Haag
3b Topp’s Easy Going Gus, PM, Luke Topp